A new User Preference Toggle to remove or turn off Display Sets in the DGN.
Leaving a Display Set active or enabled in a DGN for a new user can be very confusing or misleading for a new user or change in the team when working collaboratively.
Having a toggle to remove/switch off Display Sets on opening or closing the session would be helpful for collaborative workspaces.
Automatic disabling would not delete a Display Set, just turn off for that User [User preference].
A possible second option to delete or remove the Display Set could be a Config variable or Capability enable/disable switch.